Latest News

Election and swearing in of Presiding Member on the 12th of February, 2024.

Mr. Joseph Kpata was retained the second term as the Presiding Member of the house with full support of the majority of members.

Previous 5 Years Inauguration of Anloga District Assembly by Hon. Dr. Napoleon Opoku (MP and Minister for Energy) on 12th of February, 2024.

Leave Your Comment